Staff

Controller / Assistant Vice President
Debra L. Glenn
Phone #:  801-957-4084
Email : debra.glenn@slcc.edu


Administrative Assistant
Samantha Wood
Phone #:  801-957-4204
Email: samantha.wood@slcc.edu 


Associate Controller / Treasurer
Travis Kartchner
Phone #:  801-957-4224
Email:  travis.kartchner@slcc.edu


Assistant Controller / Tax Director
Tyler Hoskins
Phone #:  801-957-4223
Email: tyler.hoskins@slcc.edu 


Assistant Controller
Natalie Grange
Phone#:  801-957-4676
Email: natalie.grange@slcc.edu  


Senior Accountant
Peter Jenson
Phone#: 801-957-4656
Email:  peter.jenson@slcc.edu