Administrative Staff

Bob Askerlund
Asst. Vice President of Facilities Services
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 117
Office: 801-957-4101
Email: bob.askerlund@slcc.edu

Ally Schreiter
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 119
Office: 801-957-4119
Email: ally.schreiter@slcc.edu

Malin Francis
Director, Planning & Design
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 131
Office: 801-957-5177
Email: malin.francis@slcc.edu

Lori Anderson
Planning and Design/Construction Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 131
Office: 801-957-4562
Email: Lori.Anderson@slcc.edu

Barton Mace
Director, Construction and Crafts
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 135
Office: 801-957-4594
Email: barton.mace@slcc.edu

Michelle Cahoon
Accountant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 125
Office: 801-957-4892
Email: michelle.cahoon@slcc.edu

Crafts

Kelly Lund
Director, Plant Operations, Maintenance, and Crafts
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 123
Office: 801-957-4431
Email: kelly.lund@slcc.edu

Fleet & Motor Pool

Troy Walker
Fleet & Logistics Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107B
Office: 801-957-4553
Email: troy.walker@slcc.edu

Vicki Hauserman
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4461
Email: vicki.hauserman@slcc.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Rand Webb
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107D
Office: 801-957-4902
Email: rand.webb@slcc.edu

Maintenance

David Earl
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utilities Shop
Office: 801-957-4882
Email: david.earl@slcc.edu

Jason Jones
Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utilities Shop
Office: 801-957-4969
Email: jason.jones@slcc.edu

Customer Service & Fix It

Roger Strate
Customer Service Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107C
Office: 801-957-4033
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email: roger.strate@slcc.edu

Grounds

Joel Evans
Grounds Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Grounds Shop
Office: 801-957-4876
Email: Joel.Evans@slcc.edu

South City Campus

MJ Thompson
Airport/South City/West Valley Facilities Manager
South City Campus, SFAX 105
Office: 801-957-3272
Email: maryjane.thompson@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Kam Howell
Jordan Facilities Manager
Jordan Campus, JHS 108-C
Office: 801-957-6275
Email: kameron.howell@slcc.edu

Meadowbrook and Miller Campus

Sam Martinez
Meadowbrook/ Miller Campus Manager
Miller Campus, MPDC 231
Office: 801-957-5385
Email: samuel.martinez@slcc.edu

Key Office/Sign Shop

Kathy Shipley
Facilities Access & Resource Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4939
Email: kathy.shipley@slcc.edu