Onboarding

onboarding Department resources

Onboarding Log In

Tutorial Videos

Other Resources

Supervisor Training

 

Training Dates 

DATE TIME CAMPUS LOCATION
Thursday, March 30 9:00am to 10:00am Taylorsville - Redwood AAB 201A-B (HR Conference Room)
Monday, April 10 10:00am to 11:00am South City SCM 1-012
Monday, April 17 10:00am to 11:00am Taylorsville - Redwood AAB 201A-B (HR Conference Room)
Monday, April 24 10:00am to 11:00am Miller MFEC 206
Tuesday, May 30 10:00am to 11:00am Jordan PAV 102A
Friday, June 30 10:00am to 11:00am South City SCM 1-030 MP
Thursday, August 31 9:00am to 10:00am Taylorsville - Redwood AAB 201A-B (HR Conference Room)
Tuesday, September 26 10:00am to 11:00am Jordan PAV 102A
Friday, October 20 10:00am to 11:00am South City SCM 1-030 MP
Tuesday, November 28 10:00am to 11:00am Miller MFEC 206

 

 

As there is limited space for each session, please register using the Employee Training Portal on your MySLCC account:  Registration Code - HR10