Staff

Administration

Michael Navarre

Michael Navarre

Assistant VP, Institutional Marketing and Communications

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 H

Phone:

801-957-5094

Email:

michael.navarre@slcc.edu

Lisa Greenhalgh

Lisa Greenhalgh

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4796

Email:

lisa.greenhalgh@slcc.edu

Public Relations

Erika Shubin

Erika Shubin

Director, Strategic Comm & PR

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111G

Phone:

801-957-4007

Email:

erika.shubin@slcc.edu

Joy Tlou

Joy Tlou

Public Relations Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 J

Phone:

801-957-5099

Email:

joy.tlou@slcc.edu

Stephen Speckman

Stephen Speckman

Writer/Reporter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 A

Phone:

801-957-5076

Email:

steve.speckman@slcc.edu

DB Troester

DB Troester

Editor/Writer/Content Strategist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 K

Phone:

801-957-4443

Email:

david.troester@slcc.edu

Creative Services

Sharlee Smith

Sharlee Smith

Creative Services Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

101 A

Phone:

801-957-4777

Email:

sharlee.smith@slcc.edu

Carol Ross

Carol Ross

Lead Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

101 A

Phone:

801-957-3804

Email:

carol.ross@slcc.edu

Scott Fineshriber

Scott Fineshriber

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

101 A

Phone:

801-957-4488

Email:

scott.fineshriber@slcc.edu

Alina Osika

Alina Osika

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

101 A

Phone:

801-957-5083

Email:

alina.osika@slcc.edu

EJ Orschel

EJ Orschel

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

101 A

Phone:

801-957-4855

Email:

ej.orschel@slcc.edu

Digital Marketing

Sarah Reale

Sarah Reale

Director of Digital Marketing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 L

Phone:

801-957-4154

Email:

sarah.reale@slcc.edu

Mark Fossen

Mark Fossen

Webmaster

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 D

Phone:

801-957-4586

Email:

mark.fossen@slcc.edu

Joanne Zhao

Joanne Zhao

Web Programmer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4245

Email:

joanne.zhao@slcc.edu

Jane Stringham

Jane Stringham

Web-Based Writer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4558

Email:

jane.stringham@slcc.edu

Mel Leilani Larson

Mel Leilani Larson

Digital Marketing Content Design

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4077

Email:

mel.larson@slcc.edu

Danny Lorenzo

Danny Lorenzo

Web Technician II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4655

Email:

danny.lorenzo@slcc.edu

Media Operations

William Bradford

William Bradford

Director - Media Operations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220 F

Phone:

801-957-4966

Email:

william.bradford@slcc.edu

Vern Rawcliffe

Vern Rawcliffe

Media Production Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220 F

Phone:

801-957-4825

Email:

vern.rawcliffe@slcc.edu

Russel Garcia

Russel Garcia

Media Specialist III

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

125

Phone:

801-957-4912

Email:

russel.garcia@slcc.edu

Marketing Management

Jan A. Coleman

Jan A. Coleman

Assistant Director, Marketing Management

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 F

Phone:

801-957-5064

Email:

jan.coleman@slcc.edu

Enrique Soto

Enrique Soto

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 B

Phone:

801-957-4710

Email:

enrique.soto@slcc.edu

Thy Mims

Thy Mims

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 D

Phone:

801-957-4537

Email:

thy.mims@slcc.edu

Trina Polta

Trina Polta

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 C

Phone:

801-957-5089

Email:

trina.polta@slcc.edu

Cassie White

Cassie White

Marketing Management Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4494

Email:

cassidy.white@slcc.edu