Staff

Administration

Michael Navarre

Michael Navarre

Assistant VP, Institutional Marketing and Communications

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111H

Phone:

801-957-5094

Email:

michael.navarre@slcc.edu

Lisa Greenhalgh

Lisa Greenhalgh

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4796

Email:

lisa.greenhalgh@slcc.edu

Public Relations

Erika Shubin

Erika Shubin

Director, Strategic Comm & PR

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111G

Phone:

801-957-4007

Email:

erika.shubin@slcc.edu

Peta Owens-Liston

Peta Owens-Liston

Assistant Director, Public Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111J

Phone:

801-957-5099

Email:

peta.liston@slcc.edu

Julie Hirschi

Julie Hirschi

Writer/Reporter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Tonia Day

Tonia Day

Communications Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4178

Email:

tonia.day@slcc.edu

Verónica Aguilera

Verónica Aguilera

Communications Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Creative Services

Sharlee Smith

Sharlee Smith

Creative Services Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4777

Email:

sharlee.smith@slcc.edu

Scott Fineshriber

Scott Fineshriber

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4488

Email:

scott.fineshriber@slcc.edu

Alina Osika

Alina Osika

Art Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-5083

Email:

alina.osika@slcc.edu

EJ Orschel

EJ Orschel

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4855

Email:

ej.orschel@slcc.edu

Alex Martinez

Alex Martinez

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-3804

Email:

alex.martinez@slcc.edu

Digital Marketing

Sarah Reale

Sarah Reale

Director of Digital Marketing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111L

Phone:

801-957-4154

Email:

sarah.reale@slcc.edu

Mark Fossen

Mark Fossen

Webmaster

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111D

Phone:

801-957-4586

Email:

mark.fossen@slcc.edu

Joanne Zhao

Joanne Zhao

Web Programmer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4245

Email:

joanne.zhao@slcc.edu

Jane Stringham

Jane Stringham

Web-Based Writer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4558

Email:

jane.stringham@slcc.edu

Mel Leilani Larson

Mel Leilani Larson

Digital Marketing Content Design

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4077

Email:

mel.larson@slcc.edu

Matt Whittaker

Matt Whittaker

Video Manager/Producer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4509

Email:

matt.whittaker@slcc.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall

Web Technician II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4025

Email:

tyler.hall@slcc.edu

Marketing Management

Kimberlee Ward

Kimberlee Ward

Assistant Director, Marketing Management

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111C

Phone:

801-957-4537

Email:

kward70@slcc.edu

Enrique Soto

Enrique Soto

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111B

Phone:

801-957-4710

Email:

enrique.soto@slcc.edu

Trina Polta

Trina Polta

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A-G

Phone:

801-957-5089

Email:

trina.polta@slcc.edu

Cassie White

Cassie White

Marketing Management Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111F

Phone:

801-957-4494

Email:

cassidy.white@slcc.edu