Staff

Contact Center

The Contact Center is a first point of contact for most SLCC students offering an information resource 24/7 by telephone at 801-957-7522.

Administration

Michael Navarre

Michael Navarre

Assistant VP, Institutional Marketing and Communications

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111H

Phone:

801-957-5094

Email:

michael.navarre@slcc.edu

Lisa Greenhalgh

Lisa Greenhalgh

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

AAB 111

Phone:

801-957-4796

Email:

lisa.greenhalgh@slcc.edu

Public Relations

Joy Tlou

Joy Tlou

Public Relations Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111J

Phone:

801-957-5099

Email:

joy.tlou@slcc.edu

Stephen Speckman

Stephen Speckman

Writer/Reporter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-5076

Email:

stephen.speckman@slcc.edu

Creative Services

Sharlee Smith

Sharlee Smith

Creative Services Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111D

Phone:

801-957-4777

Email:

sharlee.smith@slcc.edu

Carol Ross

Carol Ross

Lead Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111D

Phone:

801-957-3804

Email:

carol.ross@slcc.edu

Scott Fineshriber

Scott Fineshriber

Creative Services Coordinator, Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111C

Phone:

801-957-4488

Email:

scott.fineshriber@slcc.edu

Amber Giles

Amber Giles

Creative Services, Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Interactive Services

Sarah Reale

Sarah Reale

Director of Digital Marketing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111L

Phone:

801-957-4154

Email:

sarah.reale@slcc.edu

David Troester

David Troester

Web Writer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4443

Email:

david.troester@slcc.edu

Aaron Allsop

Aaron Allsop

Digital & Video Professional

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4677

Email:

aaron.allsop@slcc.edu

Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

Digital Marketing Content Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4558

Email:

nicole.williams@slcc.edu

Mark Fossen

Mark Fossen

Webmaster

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111D

Phone:

801-957-4586

Email:

mark.fossen@slcc.edu

Media Operations

William Bradford

William Bradford

Director - Media Operations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220F

Phone:

801-957-4966

Email:

william.bradford@slcc.edu

Media Producer

Media Producer

Open

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220B

Phone:

4912

Vern Rawcliffe

Vern Rawcliffe

Media Production Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220F

Phone:

801-957-4825

Email:

vern.rawcliffe@slcc.edu

Nathan Wichlacz

Nathan Wichlacz

Media Technician

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220H

Phone:

801-957-5118

Email:

nathan.wichlacz@slcc.edu

Trina Polta

Trina Polta

Video Producer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building

Room:

220E

Phone:

801-957-3917

Email:

trina.polta@slcc.edu

Account Managers

Jan A. Coleman

Jan A. Coleman

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111F

Phone:

801-957-5064

Email:

jan.coleman@slcc.edu

Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111B

Phone:

801-957-4509

Email:

dave.jones@slcc.edu

Quinn Smith

Quinn Smith

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 C

Phone:

801-957-5089

Email:

quinn.smith@slcc.edu

Enrique Soto

Enrique Soto

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building

Room:

111 F

Phone:

801-957-4710

Email:

enrique.soto@slcc.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall

Contact Center Director

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Construction Trades

Room:

124

Phone:

801-957-5068

Email:

tyler.hall@slcc.edu