Contractors

SLCCBuy provides the following vendor catalogs:

Vendor Name

Commodities

Payment Types

Sales Contact

Airgas

Cylinder gases and welding supplies

PO

B&H Photo

Audio/Visual Equipment and supplies

P-Card

PO

Ely Lenik

elyl@bhphoto.com 

Codale

Lamps and Ballasts

PO

Dell

Computers

PO

Sherry Kelch

Sherry.Kelch@dell.com 

Fisher Scientific

Scientific supplies

PO

Amazon

Various supplies

P-card

PO

Henry Schein

Medical and dental supplies

PO

Justin Matlage

Justin.matlage@henryschein.com 

Office Depot

Office supplies

P-card

Damon Wilde

damon.wilde@officedepot.com 

SHI Computer accessories and software

PO

Dan Pressley

Dan_Pressley@SHI.com 

Midwest Furniture PO

Steve Peterson

stevep@mwciutah.com 

TV Specialists

Audio/visual equipment PO

Dan Austin

dan@tvspec.com 

VLCM Toner PO ATeam@vlcmtech.com 
VWR

Scientific supplies

PO

Yvonne Vivian

yvonne.vivian@vwr.com 

Grainger

Industrial supplies

PO

Nick Guido

nick.guido@grainger.com 

Waxie

Janitorial supplies

PO