Budget Office Staff

Darren Marshall

Darren Marshall

Assistant VP of Budget Services and Financial Planning

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: BGT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

301E-F

Phone:

801-957-4782

Email:

darren.marshall@slcc.edu

Jillana AhLoe

Jillana AhLoe

Budget Director

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: BGT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

301E-E

Phone:

801-957-4149

Email:

jillana.ahloe@slcc.edu

Arlene Ray

Arlene Ray

Budget Analyst, Position Control

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: BGT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

301E-G

Phone:

801-957-4229

Email:

arlene.ray@slcc.edu

Jonathan Hair

Jonathan Hair

Budget Analyst, Academic Affairs

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: AVP

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

364B

Phone:

801-957-4012

Email:

jonathan.hair@slcc.edu

Jim Buchanan

Jim Buchanan

Budget Analyst, SAT & Continuing Education

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: LHM

Campus:

Miller

Building:

MPDC

Room:

110E

Phone:

801-957-5559

Email:

jim.buchanan2@slcc.edu

Hoa Nguyen

Hoa Nguyen

Budget Analyst, Budget Transfers & Reports

Responsibilities:

Mail Stop: BGT

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

301E-D

Phone:

801-957-4243

Email:

hoa.nguyen@slcc.edu

Luisa Iongi

Luisa Iongi

Budget Analyst, Student Affairs

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

407A

Phone:

801-957-5158

Email:

luisa.Iongi@slcc.edu