Staff

Assistant Vice President for Business Services/Controller 
Debra L. Glenn
801-957-4084
debra.glenn@slcc.edu


Administrative Assistant
Aynoa Rincon
801-957-4204
aynoa.rincon@slcc.edu 


Associate Controller / Treasurer
Travis Kartchner
801-957-4224
travis.kartchner@slcc.edu


Assistant Controller / Tax Director
Tyler Hoskins
801-957-4223
tyler.hoskins@slcc.edu 


Assistant Controller
Natalie Grange
801-957-4676
natalie.grange@slcc.edu  

Senior Accountant
Kathryn Hoins
801-957-4656
kathryn.hoins@slcc.edu