Contact/Staff

Customer Service

To place a work order, please contact FIX IT at 801-957-3911 or fixit@slcc.edu
After hours (Emergency Only) 801-898-4910
Submit a Work Request Online

Location

Salt Lake Community College
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus
4365 South 2200 West
Gundersen Facilities Services Building
Salt Lake City, Ut 84123

Mailing Address

Salt Lake Community College
Facilities Services Division
P.O. Box 30808
Salt Laker City, UT 84130-0808

Administrative Staff

Bob Askerlund
Associate Vice President of Facilities
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 117
Office: 801-957-4101
Email: bob.askerlund@slcc.edu

Donna Western-Kruger
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 119
Office: 801-957-4119
Email: donna.western-kruger@slcc.edu

Michelle Cahoon
Accountant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 125
Office: 801-957-4892
Email: michelle.cahoon@slcc.edu

Tyson Gregory
Director, Real Estate and Property Management
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 122
Office: 801-957-5134
Email: tyson.gregory@slcc.edu

Malcolm Tasker
Coordinator 2, Facilities
Miller Campus, PSET 134D
Office: 801-957-5400
Email:malcolm.tasker@slcc.edu

Customer Service & Fix It

Susana Chaffos
Customer Service Coordinator
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107 D
Office: 801-957-4885
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email: susana.chaffos@slcc.edu

Shaun Cook
Specialist III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107C
Office: 801-957-4768
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email: shaun.cook@slcc.edu

Jonathan Sayre
Specialist 1
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107C
Office: 801-957-4033
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email:

Miriam Qaisar
Operations Associate
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
801-957-5182
Email: Miriam.Qaisar@slcc.edu

Beau Baker
Technician I
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107A
Office:
Fix It: 801-957-3911
Email: beau.baker@slcc.edu

North Region Campus

MJ Thompson
Airport/South City/West Valley/Westpointe/Library Square Facilities Manager
South City Campus, SFAX 105
Office: 801-957-3272
Email: maryjane.thompson@slcc.edu

Heather Mineer
Secretary II
South City Campus, SCC 103
Office: 801-957-3200
Email: heather.mineer@slcc.edu

Jordan And herriman Campus

Kam Howell
Jordan/Herriman Facilities Manager
Jordan Campus, JHS 108-C
Office: 801-957-6275
Email: kameron.howell@slcc.edu

Meadowbrook and Miller Campus

Sam Martinez
Meadowbrook/Miller Facilities Manager
Miller Campus, MPDC 205F
Office: 801-957-5385
Email: samuel.martinez@slcc.edu

Planning & Design

Jessica Davenport
Director, Planning, Design & Customer Service
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 139
Office: 801-957-4899
Email: jessica.davenport@slcc.edu

Caleb Prusso
Assistant Planner
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 140
Office: 801-957-5177
Email: caleb.prusso@slcc.edu

Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 137
Office: 801-957-4562
Email:lori.anderson@slcc.edu

Kaylee Milliner
Design, Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 140
Office: 801-957-5110
Email: kaylee.milliner@slcc.edu 

Vince Johnson
Architect
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 141
Office: 801-957-4120
Email: vinson.johnson@slcc.edu

Richard Pineda
Specialist 2, Architectural
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 143
Office: 801-957-4360
Email: richard.pineda@slcc.edu

Jeremy Gleave
Architectural Technician II
GFSB 134B
801-957-3898
jeremy.gleave@slcc.edu

Josh Lund
Fire Marshal
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 146
Office: 801-957-4148
Email: josh.lund@slcc.edu

Susan Valentine
Interior Designer
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 145
Office: 801-957-4591
Email: susan.valentine@slcc.edu

Rosine Oliver
Interior Design Tech II
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 134
Office: 801-957-4518
Email: rosine.oliver@slcc.edu

Crafts

Kelly Lund
Director, Maintenance, Crafts & Grounds
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 123
Office: 801-957-4431
Email: kelly.lund@slcc.edu

Amy Houston
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 116
Office: 801-957-4539
Email: Amy.Houston@slcc.edu

Josh Oviatt
Master Carpenter, Lead
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, NOR 062
801-957-4873
joshua.oviatt@slcc.edu 

Brint Baggaley
Master Electrician, Lead
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, FC48 102
Office: 801-957-4431
Email: brinton.baggaley@slcc.edu

Tyler Clark
Master Plumber, Lead
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Office: 801-957-4871
Email:

James Roberts
Master Painter, Lead
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, FC48 107
Office: 801-957-4872
Email: james.roberts@slcc.edu

Construction & Plant Operations

Barton Mace
Director, Construction, & Plant Operations
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 135
Office: 801-957-4594
Email: barton.mace@slcc.edu

Lori Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 137
Office: 801-957-4562
Email:lori.anderson@slcc.edu

Mike Peterson
Energy Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 127
Office: 801-957-4932
Email: mike.peterson@slcc.edu

Project Managers

Clark Goodrich
Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 142
Office: 801-957-4276
Email: clark.goodrich@slcc.edu

brock-whetman.jpg

Brock Whetman
Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 131
Office: 801-957-5188
Email: brock.whetman@slcc.edu

Paul Martin
Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB
Office: 801-957-4114
Email: paul.martin@slcc.edu

Talieya Wallace
Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 134
Office: 801-957-5047
Email: talieya.wallace@slcc.edu

Chris McCarty
Project Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, FC48 106
801-957-4822
chris.mccarty@slcc.edu

HVAC

Kam Howell
Assistant Director HVAC
Jordan Campus, JHS 108-C
Office: 801-957-6275
Email: kameron.howell@slcc.edu

Lenny Dubrovich
HVAC Tech 3
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, HP 201
Office: 801-957-4104
Email: leonid.dubrovich@slcc.edu

Wayne Sagendorf
HVAC Tech 3, Lead
Jordan Campus, JDC 105
Office: 801-957-6152
Email: wayne.sagendorf@slcc.edu

Nuffy Houtz
HVAC Tech 3, Lead
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, HP 201
Office: 801-957-4104
Email: nathaniel.houtz@slcc.edu

Jerry Jones
HVAC Controls Tech 3
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, HP 201
Office: 801-957-4104
Email: jerry.jones@slcc.edu

Milovan Drazetic
HVAC Tech 2, Prev. Maint.
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, HP 104A
Office: 801-957-4870
Email: milovan.drazetic@slcc.edu

Fleet & Motor Pool

Troy Walker
Manager 1, Fleet & Logistics
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107B
Office: 801-957-4553
Email: troy.walker@slcc.edu

Vicki Hauserman
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4461
Email: vicki.hauserman@slcc.edu

Tisa Fortune
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 107
Office: 801-957-4451
Email: tisa.fortune@slcc.edu

Vacant
Fleet / Motor Pool Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 116
Office: 801-957-4451
Email:

Loren Safford
Supervisor 2, Receiving & Distribution
Central Receiving Warehouse, CRW 102
Office: 801-957-2202
Email: loren.safford@slcc.edu

Jamie Fortune
Courier, Receiving & Distribution
Central Receiving Warehouse, CRW 120
Office: 801-957-2200
Email: jamie.fortune@slcc.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Rich Millet
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 121
Office: 801-957-4902
Email: rich.millet@slcc.edu

Rhi Gardner
Coordinator 1, Recycling
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, FC48 106
801-957-4242
Email: Rhi.Gardner@slcc.edu

Maintenance

David Earl
Maintenance and Utilities Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utilities Shop
Office: 801-957-4882
Email: david.earl@slcc.edu

Jason Jones
Secretary III
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utilities Shop
Office: 801-957-4969
Email: jason.jones@slcc.edu

Damir Dozic
Assistant Manager, Maintenance
Jordan Campus, HTC 023
Office: 801-957-6241
Email: damir.dozic@slcc.edu

Jeff Derbidge
South City Campus Supervisor 2, Maintenance
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, PS
Office: 801-957-4699
Email: jeff.derbidge@slcc.edu

Vacant
Supervisor 2, Utility
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utilities Shop
Office: 801-957-4910
Email:

VACANT
Utility Lead
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, PS
Office: 801-957-4910

Austin Leiva
Supervisor 2, Custodial
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, PS
Office: 801-957-4684
Email: austin.leiva@slcc.edu

Pedro Leonardini
Supervisor 1, Custodial
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, PS
Office: 801-957-4075
Email: pedro.leonardini@slcc.edu

Ben Ward
Supervisor 2, Custodial
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, MSB 106
Office: 801-957-3790
Email: joseph.ward@slcc.edu

Josh Auva`a
Supervisor 1, Custodial
South City Campus, SFAX 115
Office: 801-957-3216
Email: josh.auva`a@slcc.edu

David Stensrud
Supervisor 1, Custodial
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Utitlities Shop
Office: 801-957-4967
Email: david.stensrud@slcc.edu 

Grounds

Joel Evans
Grounds Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Grounds Shop
Office: 801-957-4876
Email: joel.evans@slcc.edu

Dan Lloyd
Irrigation, Supervisor
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, FC49 101
Office: 801-957-4086
Email: daniel.lloyd@slcc.edu

Ray Robbs
Grounds, Supervisor
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, Grounds Shop
Office: 801-957-4111
Email: ray.robbs@slcc.edu

Quinn Jensen
Grounds, Jordan Campus Supervisor
Jordan Distribution Center, JDC 103
801-957-4111
quinn.jensen@slcc.edu

Pete Lefevre
Grounds, South City Campus Supervisor
South City Campus, SFAX 113
Office: 801-957-3204
Email: peter.d.lefevre@slcc.edu

Key Office/Sign Shop

Kathy Shipley
Facilities Access & Resource Manager
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4939
Email: kathy.shipley@slcc.edu

Ali Hardy
Specialist 3, Key Office
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105D
Office: 801-957-4933
Email: ali.hardy@slcc.edu

Brian Burton
Specialist 2, Key Office
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4102
Email: brian.burton@slcc.edu

Jennifer Rohde
Specialist 2, Key Office
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4102
Email: jennifer.rohde@slcc.edu

Cole Donehoo
Specialist 2, Signage/Banners
Taylorsville Redwood Campus FC048 102A
801-957-4115
cole.donehoo@slcc.edu

Joyce Fernandez
Specialist 3, Key Office
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4102
Email: joyce.fernandez@slcc.edu

Jake Bowers
Locksmith
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105E
Office: 801-957-4903
Email: jake.bowers@slcc.edu

Alain Gonzalez-Camejo
Locksmith
Taylorsville-Redwood Campus, GFSB 105
Office: 801-957-4903
Email: alain.gonzalez-camejo@slcc.edu