Skip to main content
Close

Staff

Administration

Sarah Reale

Sarah Reale

Interim Assistant Vice President, Institutional Marketing and Communications

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111L

Phone:

801-957-4154

Email:

sarah.reale@slcc.edu

Bonnie Murray-Lubbers

Bonnie Murray-Lubbers

Administrative Assistant

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4796

Email:

bmurray2@slcc.edu

Public Relations

Erika Shubin

Erika Shubin

Director, Strategic Comm & PR

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111G

Phone:

801-957-4007

Email:

erika.shubin@slcc.edu

Peta Owens-Liston

Peta Owens-Liston

Assistant Director, Public Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111J

Phone:

801-957-5099

Email:

peta.liston@slcc.edu

Julie Hirschi

Julie Hirschi

Writer/Reporter

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Tonia Day

Tonia Day

Communications Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4178

Email:

tonia.day@slcc.edu

Verónica Sánchez

Verónica Sánchez

Communications Coordinator

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Creative Services

Sharlee Smith

Sharlee Smith

Assistant Director, Creative Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4777

Email:

sharlee.smith@slcc.edu

Scott Fineshriber

Scott Fineshriber

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4488

Email:

scott.fineshriber@slcc.edu

EJ Orschel

EJ Orschel

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-4855

Email:

ej.orschel@slcc.edu

Alex Martinez

Alex Martinez

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-3804

Email:

alex.martinez@slcc.edu

Erin Giesler

Erin Giesler

Graphic Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A

Phone:

801-957-5083

Email:

egiesle1@slcc.edu

Digital Marketing

Sarah Reale

Sarah Reale

Director of Digital Marketing

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111L

Phone:

801-957-4154

Email:

sarah.reale@slcc.edu

Mark Fossen

Mark Fossen

Webmaster

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111D

Phone:

801-957-4586

Email:

mark.fossen@slcc.edu

Caden Cole

Caden Cole

User Interface (UI) Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-3631

Email:

ccole55@slcc.edu

Tyler Hall

Tyler Hall

User Interface (UI) Designer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-5174

Email:

tyler.hall@slcc.edu

Katie Bald

Katie Bald

Web-Based Writer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-2255

Email:

kbald@slcc.edu

Mel Leilani Larson

Mel Leilani Larson

Digital Marketing Content Design

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111

Phone:

801-957-4077

Email:

mel.larson@slcc.edu

Matt Whittaker

Matt Whittaker

Video Manager/Producer

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111A

Phone:

801-957-4509

Email:

matt.whittaker@slcc.edu

Marketing Management

Kimberlee Ward

Kimberlee Ward

Assistant Director, Marketing Management

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111C

Phone:

801-957-4537

Email:

kward70@slcc.edu

Enrique Soto

Enrique Soto

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111B

Phone:

801-957-4710

Email:

enrique.soto@slcc.edu

Trina Polta

Trina Polta

Marketing Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

101A-G

Phone:

801-957-5089

Email:

trina.polta@slcc.edu

Cassie White

Cassie White

Marketing Management Specialist

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

111F

Phone:

801-957-4494

Email:

cassidy.white@slcc.edu