Your Voice Matters


2018 - 2019 Executive Board

David brower

David Brower

President

801-957-2005
David.Brower@slcc.edu

Sean Crossland

Sean Crossland

President Elect

801-957-4689
Sean.Crossland@slcc.edu

Jan Meigs

Jan Meigs

Secretary

801-957-5146
Jan.Meigs@slcc.edu

Aviation Center | Library Square | Meadowbrook | Westpointe Center | West Valley Center

Idolina quijada

Idolina Quijada

Delegate

801-957-2124
idolina.quijada@slcc.edu

Bryce quintana

Bryce Quintana

Delegate-Elect

801-957-2140
bryce.quintana@slcc.edu

Jordan Campus

Jill gardner

Jill Gardner

Delegate

801-957-6363
jill.gardner@slcc.edu

Susanna garcia

Susanna Garcia

Delegate-Elect

801-957-2681
susanna.garcia@slcc.edu

Miller Campus

Christine rice

Christine Rice

Delegate

801-957-5441
Christine.Rice@slcc.edu

Jim buchanan

Jim Buchanan

Delegate-Elect

801-957-5559
jim.buchanan2@slcc.edu

South City Campus

Cheer mackay

Cheer Mackay

Delegate

801-957-3355
Cheer.Mackay@slcc.edu

FengRong Liu

Fen Rong Liu

Delegate-Elect

801-957-3399
fenrong.liu@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood Campus

Angie hunter

Angie Hunter

Delegate

801-957-4374
Angie.Hunter@slcc.edu

Abby mann

Abbey Mann

Delegate

801-957-4335
abbey.mann@slcc.edu

Jan rogers

Jan Rogers

Delegate-Elect

801-957-5181
jan.rogers@slcc.edu

Emily barnes

Emily Barnes

Delegate-Elect

801-957-4645
emily.barnes@slcc.edu