Contact Us

Dr. Richard Enyard

Dr. Richard Enyard

Associate Vice President, People & Workplace Culture

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201K

Phone:

801-957-4601

Email:

richard.enyard@slcc.edu

Angie Hunter

Angie Hunter

Administrative Assistant II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 L

Phone:

801-957-4374

Email:

angie.hunter@slcc.edu

Lisa Fowler, JD

Lisa Fowler, JD

Interim, Senior Director, People and Workplace Culture

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 N

Phone:

801-957-4354

Email:

lisa.fowler@slcc.edu

Human Resources

Patti Williams

Patti Williams

Director, Employee Benefits and HRIS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 AC

Phone:

801-957-4595

Email:

patti.williams@slcc.edu

Marni Fisher

Marni Fisher

Director, Employment and Compensation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 P

Phone:

801-957-4812

Email:

marni.fisher@slcc.edu

James Broadbent

James Broadbent

Director, Faculty Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 F

Phone:

801-957-4672

Email:

james.broadbent@slcc.edu

Employee Relations

Vacant

Vacant

Director of Employee Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 E

Phone:

801-957-4210

Email:

lisa.fowler@slcc.edu

Staff Development and Employee Experience

Anjali Pai

Anjali Pai

Director of Staff Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 DDD

Phone:

801-957-4366

Email:

anjali.pai@slcc.edu

Preston Lindhardt

Preston Lindhardt

Assistant Director 3, Staff Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 DDL

Phone:

801-957-4401

Email:

preston.lindhardt@slcc.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity & Title IX

David Jensen, JD

David Jensen, JD

Director of EEO & Title IX

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 A

Phone:

801-957-4651

Email:

david.jensen@slcc.edu