Contact Us

Dr. Richard Enyard

Dr. Richard Enyard

Associate Vice President, People & Workplace Culture

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201K

Phone:

801-957-4601

Email:

richard.enyard@slcc.edu

Angie Hunter

Angie Hunter

Administrative Assistant II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201L

Phone:

801-957-4374

Email:

angie.hunter@slcc.edu

Lisa Fowler, JD

Lisa Fowler, JD

Interim, Senior Director, People and Workplace Culture

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201N

Phone:

801-957-4354

Email:

lisa.fowler@slcc.edu

Human Resources

Patti Williams

Patti Williams

Director, Employee Benefits and HRIS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201A-C

Phone:

801-957-4595

Email:

patti.williams@slcc.edu

Marni Fisher

Marni Fisher

Director, Employment and Compensation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201P

Phone:

801-957-4812

Email:

marni.fisher@slcc.edu

James Broadbent

James Broadbent

Director, Faculty Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201F

Phone:

801-957-4672

Email:

james.broadbent@slcc.edu

Employee Relations

Vilma Velazquez

Vilma Velazquez

Director of Employee Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201

Phone:

801-957-4212

Email:

vvilma@slcc.edu

Staff Development and Employee Experience

Anjali Pai

Anjali Pai

Director of Staff Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

225D-DD

Phone:

801-957-4366

Email:

anjali.pai@slcc.edu

Preston Lindhardt

Preston Lindhardt

Assistant Director 3, Staff Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

225D-DL

Phone:

801-957-4401

Email:

preston.lindhardt@slcc.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity & Title IX

David Jensen, JD

David Jensen, JD

Director of EEO & Title IX

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Technology Building (TB)

Room:

225A

Phone:

801-957-4651

Email:

david.jensen@slcc.edu

Talent Acquisition & Onboarding

Lauren Erlacher

Lauren Erlacher

Recruitment & Employee Experience Manager

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

Academic & Administration Building (AAB)

Room:

201J

Phone:

801-957-3764

Email:

lauren.erlacher@slcc.edu