Budget & Planning

Darren Marshall, Asst. VP for Budget & Planning

Office of Information Technology

Bill Zoumadakis, Chief Information & Security Officer


Bob Askerlund, Associate Vice President

Business Services/Controller

Debra Glenn, Asst. VP for Business Services/Controller

Public Safety

Shane Crabtree, Executive Director Public Safety

Internal Audit

Travis Lansing, Director Internal Audit

Risk Management

Bruce Eliason, Director of Risk Management

Business Process Analyst

Kelsey Pesta, Business Process Analyst