Team

Dr. Sara Reed

Dr. Sara Reed

Associate Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 N

Phone:

801-957-4434

Email:

sara.reed@slcc.edu

Angie Hunter

Angie Hunter

Administration Assistant II

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 M

Phone:

801-957-4374

Email:

angie.hunter@slcc.edu

Human Resources

Craig Gardner

Craig Gardner

Assistant Vice President

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 K

Phone:

801-957-4601

Email:

craig.gardner@slcc.edu

Patti Williams

Patti Williams

Director of Employee Benefits and HRIS

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 AC

Phone:

801-957-4595

Email:

patti.williams@slcc.edu

Marni Fisher

Marni Fisher

Director of Employment and Compensation

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 P

Phone:

801-957-4812

Email:

marni.fisher@slcc.edu

James Broadbent

James Broadbent

Director of HR Faculty Services

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 F

Phone:

801-957-4672

Email:

james.broadbent@slcc.edu

Employee Relations

John Robinson

John Robinson

Director of Employee Relations

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 E

Phone:

801-957-4212

Email:

john.robinson@slcc.edu

Faculty Development and Educational Initiatives

Dr. Liz Rogers

Dr. Liz Rogers

Director of Faculty Development and Transformative Educational Initiatives

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 DDE

Phone:

801-957-4975

Email:

liz.rogers@slcc.edu

Staff Development and Employee Experience

Anjali Pai

Anjali Pai

Director of Staff Development

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 DDD

Phone:

801-957-4366

Email:

anjali.pai@slcc.edu

Lauren Erlacher

Lauren Erlacher

Manager, Onboarding

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 B

Phone:

801-957-3782

Email:

lauren.erlacher@slcc.edu

Christina McWhinnie

Christina McWhinnie

Interim Manager, Wellness

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

TB

Room:

225 DDL

Phone:

801-957-4401

Email:

christina.mcwhinnie@slcc.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity & Title IX

David Jensen

David Jensen

Director of EEO & Title IX

Campus:

Taylorsville

Building:

AAB

Room:

201 D

Phone:

801-957-4651

Email:

david.jensen@slcc.edu